Sunday, June 30, 2013

holy shit my best friend is 4 weeks prego! totaly unexpected but okay lol
so yeah aside from almost passing out in church because of low blood sugar...i got to talk to "he who cant be named" and spent the day with my aunt so it was okay i guess... but now im going to have to go get blood work done to make sure i dont have anything wrong with me... YAY ! i get to have strangers with gloves and mask poke me with needles and steal my blood... fucking vampiers ;)

Saturday, June 29, 2013

well i finaly woke up put my bathing suit on and found out that its raining ...i was kinda looking forward to sun taning but its whatever . and everthing is going good with me and" he who cant be named " like i said only time will tell
so its like 3 am and i cant sleep ..thinking about him

Friday, June 28, 2013

11:11 wish for the night ... I HAVE NO FUCKING IDEA !! all my emotions are running together and i feel scared,sick,confused and just upset :(
okay so now that were talking and its all going well...i still feel like something is going to fuck up :\ guess i will just have to wait and see
im so seriously fucked ! the guy i love and i cant have him ...time to break out the icecream
so now i have a problem...i have resently started talking to an ex boyfriend of mine we had a bad turn out and things ended pretty bad with us .but now i miss him i have no idea what to do but i like him alot but i know that i cant just look over what happend with us. ugh ...this is ether going to end bad in the begining or blow up after a month or so. wish me luck !
well now my blond hair is dark brown and it looks AMAZING !! and i guess im going to hang out with my sister Jordan today "jazzy" and were going to break open the idea of getting a hotel room in Daytona for a few nights YAY !! really excited :D

Thursday, June 27, 2013

The truth will set you free, but it will make you miserable first - willfread quotes
so the days winding down and i guess the family and i are going to a friends for hotwings!!! c: yummie
Wow with everything that happens in this house a reality show wouldn't be able to keep up
DRAMA. DRAMA. DRAMA !!!  

so yeah i just talked to the ex bofriend/ friend and his farther died ... my sister and i just talked to him :/ wow this kinda sucks ... but ill be there for him,he acts okay but i know him and im surprised hes even out of bed. im sorry bro ...RIP dad </3
well im still grounded .. like i have been for all summer but it hasent been that bad i guess we went to Georgia "yay" -__-.. .Only today my ex boyfriend /friend needs to talk and he seams really upset.i wish i could try and help him out but my "dad" wont let me see anyone BIG SURPRISE !! but school will be back soon and i get my phone back sometime near the end of July...and then my normal routine and normal friends and weekend activity's will follow i guess. Well other than the smoking of weed and cigs, i think that is pretty much over...tbh idk if i care if its over or not as long as i don't get caught but i guess its all for the best.After all this i think im really tired of getting in trouble because being here in this house more than a week straight with out going anywhere is enough to put me in a coma...and im to the point where i rather have the coma.
_wish me luck <3