so yeah aside from almost passing out in church because of low blood sugar...i got to talk to "he who cant be named" and spent the day with my aunt so it was okay i guess... but now im going to have to go get blood work done to make sure i dont have anything wrong with me... YAY ! i get to have strangers with gloves and mask poke me with needles and steal my blood... fucking vampiers ;)
No comments:
Post a Comment