Tuesday, July 9, 2013

When Will It End ?

i seriously hate the people i live with sometimes...every fucking thing has to be turned into an agrument, ! i have never lived with someone that is on bitch mode 24/7 >_<

Sunday, July 7, 2013

A Fun Night

Well i just got home from my aunts house and i had a great time like always...and last night was the best cause i got to see "he who cant be named" and we sat on the porch for a wile just talking and having a good time ,we haven't been able to do that in so long and it was really nice. We talked about things stupid like the names of our kids with out anyone judging us,our old story's,and the cute things that we share that only we know about..like how he loves to play with my hair and how i only like to have my hand on the bottom when we hold hands. we talked about more serious things too, like the issues with his family and how he really feels about the new baby. and we started to talk about my dad and it felt really good to just have some one hold me and just let me cry and let it out... we talked about if we want or can have another relationship again..witch we thought it was best to go ahead and finalize it so yes we are dating again!! we laughed for hours and for once with all the things going on with my dad and my mom i have felt so sad and that night really made me feel better just talking to someone who has been there before and dealt with the things that i am now.. i just wish my mom would understand and trust me  to just leave us alone and not be stuck right under us because its so awkward having her sitting under us like were 4 years old..i mean at least let us have some space like go for a walk or just in the back yard ? i really hope i can gain some trust or something because i would like to have a life outside my house, i mean that past is the past and i will not be told i cant do something if all i have shown is improvement and they say well "oh you did this before so dah dah dah" its stupid and unfair.

Thursday, July 4, 2013

A Hollow Victory

Well tonight went just how i wanted it too ,and it was great i had the best time ever ..and "he who cant be named" spent it with me just like i wanted we kissed under the fireworks and everything ...but now i should feel amazing but i dont,i really think i could be falling for him and im scared :/

Fireworks :)

today is going to be the best! not only is it like my fave holiday ..but i also get to see "he who cant be named" its been a wile and its going to be perfect :) im not saying its a (date) but its deff the first step of being a couple agin <3 ..well it might be the first date :/ i really have no clue lol ,but wish me lots of luck and ill let you know how this shit turns out ! or if its going to be a big fucking blow up :c ?

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Staying Awake

well "he who cant be named" has a new baby brother and has to stay at the er all night with his mom so that means ill be up all night too trying to save himfrom boardom ...its 2:53 now,and btw the time is fucked up when i post ..so it probaly wont say the US time...but anyway i guess its time to break out the monster energy drinks and wate for good news lol c: ...and then be a bitch tomorrow because i got woken up , or just sleep all day lol

More Good News

so the 4th of july is comming and i get to spend it with "he who cant be named" and im so excited i havent seen him in forever and we have just resently started talking agin. so it may not seem like it but this is really good news! i finaly get to do what has been on my bucket list for like ever !cuddle with my guy under the fire works :) im so excited i could buy a gun ...lmao its just an exprestion btw

Monday, July 1, 2013

Best Thing Tonight

well me and my siblings are all sitting in the living room and its around 2:00 in the am,and im texting "he who cant be named" and i say i miss his voice...not 20 mins later i hear outside a guy screaming I LOVE YOU EMILY METZ ..and he txted me back and said i fixed that problem for a little wile . best thing ever!! going to sleep with a smile :D