Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Staying Awake

well "he who cant be named" has a new baby brother and has to stay at the er all night with his mom so that means ill be up all night too trying to save himfrom boardom ...its 2:53 now,and btw the time is fucked up when i post ..so it probaly wont say the US time...but anyway i guess its time to break out the monster energy drinks and wate for good news lol c: ...and then be a bitch tomorrow because i got woken up , or just sleep all day lol

No comments:

Post a Comment