Sunday, July 7, 2013

A Fun Night

Well i just got home from my aunts house and i had a great time like always...and last night was the best cause i got to see "he who cant be named" and we sat on the porch for a wile just talking and having a good time ,we haven't been able to do that in so long and it was really nice. We talked about things stupid like the names of our kids with out anyone judging us,our old story's,and the cute things that we share that only we know about..like how he loves to play with my hair and how i only like to have my hand on the bottom when we hold hands. we talked about more serious things too, like the issues with his family and how he really feels about the new baby. and we started to talk about my dad and it felt really good to just have some one hold me and just let me cry and let it out... we talked about if we want or can have another relationship again..witch we thought it was best to go ahead and finalize it so yes we are dating again!! we laughed for hours and for once with all the things going on with my dad and my mom i have felt so sad and that night really made me feel better just talking to someone who has been there before and dealt with the things that i am now.. i just wish my mom would understand and trust me  to just leave us alone and not be stuck right under us because its so awkward having her sitting under us like were 4 years old..i mean at least let us have some space like go for a walk or just in the back yard ? i really hope i can gain some trust or something because i would like to have a life outside my house, i mean that past is the past and i will not be told i cant do something if all i have shown is improvement and they say well "oh you did this before so dah dah dah" its stupid and unfair.

No comments:

Post a Comment